Triton

The company «Triton» was created in 1993. The complex solutuion of an interior is our main activity. A range of our production is really wide: Kitchens, bathroom furniture, living rooms, children's room furniture, wardrobes, badrooms,vestibules, libraries and offices, furniture for hotels and various elements of a decor from a tree.The quality, design and the price of our furniture made it popular and competitive as in Ukraine, and far away out of it limits.

Services

  • Service_thumbs
    Design
    Professional designers will develop the complex solution of an interior which will underline your unique image and style.
  • Service_thumbs
    Furniture production
    The furniture from "Triton" is made on leading companys equipment of the woodworking and furniture industry.
  • Service_thumbs
    Joiner's production
    Joiner's production allows the Triton company not only to provide itself with preparations for production and modernization of furniture from a tree, as and to offer our clients various products from a tree.
  • Service_thumbs
    Painting production
    The modern European equipment and professional paintwork materials of world leaders allows us to make coloring of products with application of various effects and to undertake performance practically any, even the most courageous projects.
  • Service_thumbs
    Wood drying
    We accept an orders for drying of various breeds of wood, including exotic (a board, whetstones, preparations of various section and length) the 25-60 mm thick. Drying of wood is carried out in the convective drying camera of Coral company, Italy (the effective volume of the camera — 43 m ³). Automatic control system of drying process — the M900 controler.
  • Service_thumbs
    Installation
    The Triton company carries out installation and installation of the products on object. Exact installation and convenient adjustment of our products provides a high comfort of operation and long service life.
News

Triton

Компания «Тритон» — была создана в конце 1993 года.
Значительно расширился ассортимент выпускаемой продукции: мебель для кухонь, ванных, жилых, детских, гардеробных комнат, спален, прихожих, библиотек и офисов, мебель для гостиниц, различные элементы декора из дерева.

Качество, дизайн и цена выпускаемой нашей фирмой мебели сделали ее популярной и конкурентоспособной на рынке мебели Украины.

Услуги

  • Service_thumbs
    Дизайн и проектирование
    Профессиональные дизайнеры разработают комплексное решение интерьера, которое подчеркнет ваш неповторимый образ и стиль.
  • Service_thumbs
    Производство мебели
    Мебель от «Тритона» производится на станках фирм – лидеров деревообрабатывающей и мебельной промышленности.
  • Service_thumbs
    Столярное производство
    Столярное производство позволяет компании «Тритон» не только обеспечивать себя заготовками для производства и модернизации мебели из дерева, а так же и предлагать нашим клиентам различные эксклюзивные изделия из дерева.
  • Service_thumbs
    Малярное производство
    Современное европейское оборудование и профессиональные лакокрасочные материалы мировых лидеров позволяют нам производить окрашивание изделий с применением различных эффектов и браться за выполнение практически любых, даже самых смелых проектов.
  • Service_thumbs
    Сушка древесины
    Мы принимаем заказы на сушку различных пород древесины, в т.ч. экзотической (доска, бруски, заготовки различного сечения и длины) толщиной 25–60 мм. Сушка древесины осуществляется в конвективной сушильной камере фирмы Coral, Италия (эффективный объем камеры — 43 м³). Автоматическая система управления процессом сушки — контроллер М900.
  • Service_thumbs
    Монтаж
    Компания «Тритон» осуществляет монтаж и установку своих изделий на объекте. Точная установка и удобная регулировка наших изделий обеспечивает высокий комфорт эксплуатации и длительный срок службы.
Новости
Блог